Unsere Ortsvereine

Im Unterbezirk Dachau sind derzeit 13 SPD-Ortsvereine aktiv.

SPD-Ortsverein Dachau

Sören Schneider, Vorsitzender

E-Mail: schneider@spd-dachau.de
Website: www.spd-dachau.de

SPD-Ortsverein Erdweg

Manfred Kircher, Vorsitzender

Telefon: +49 8254 8429
E-Mail: manfred.kircher@spd-erdweg.de
Website: www.spd-erdweg.de

SPD-Ortsverein Haimhausen

Marcel Enzweiler, Vorsitzender

Website: www.spd-haimhausen.de

SPD-Ortsverein Hebertshausen

Marianne Klaffki, Vorsitzende

E-Mail: marianne.klaffki@spd-kreis-dachau.de
Website: www.spd-hebertshausen.de

SPD-Ortsverein Hilgertshausen-Tandern

Franz Glas, Vorsitzender

Website: www.spd-hilgertshausen-tandern.de

SPD-Ortsverein Karlsfeld

Thomas Kirmse, Vorsitzender

E-Mail: thomas.kirmse@spd-karlsfeld.de
Website: www.spd-karlsfeld.de

SPD-Ortsverein Odelzhausen

Klaus Rössle, Vorsitzender

E-Mail: info.klaus-roessle@t-online.de
Website: www.spd-odelzhausen.de

SPD-Ortsverein Markt Indersdorf

Hubert Böck, Vorsitzender

E-Mail: hubert.boeck@spd-kreis-dachau.de
Website: http://www.spd-indersdorf.de/

SPD-Ortsverein Petershausen

Hildegard Schöpe-Stein

E-Mail: vorstand@spd-petershausen.de
Website: www.spd-petershausen.de

SPD-Ortsverein Röhrmoos

Sabine Decker, Vorsitzende

E-Mail: <vorstand.@.spd-roehrmoos.de>
Website: www.spd-roehrmoos.de

SPD-Ortsverein Sulzemoos

Paul Schmid, Vorsitzender

E-Mail: paul.schmid@spd-kreis-dachau.de

SPD-Ortsverein Vierkirchen

Mario Eichinger, Vorsitzender

E-Mail: vorstand@spd-vierkirchen.de
Website: www.spd-vierkirchen.de

SPD-Ortsverein Weichs

Florian Klein, Vorsitzender

E-Mail: florian.klein@spd-weichs.de
Website: www.spd-weichs.de